Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Varsity Head Coaches

 

Athletic Director – Tim Carey    (tim.carey@fresnounified.org)

Assistant Athletic Director – Dara Johnson     (dara.johnson@fresnounified.org)

 

Fall Sports

Football – Rus Pickett   (rustin.pickett@fresnounified.org)

Girls Volleyball – Meranda Watkins*    (meranda.watkins@fresnounified.org)

Girls Tennis – Brant Brazill     (brant.brazill@fresnounified.org)

Girls Water Polo – Tiffany Jones*#    (tiffjonestj@yahoo.com)

Boys Water Polo – Kyle Bunch*     (kyle.bunch@fresnounified.org)

Cross Country – Matt Garvin  (matthew.garvin@fresnounified.org)

                  Oliver Valenzuela   (oliver.valenzuela@fresnounified.org

Girls Golf – Ysabel Olivia     (ysabel.oliva@fresnounified.org)

Unified Soccer - Nic Peterson  (nicholas.peterson@fresnounified.org)

                   Mike Hill  (michael.hill@fresnounified.org)


Winter Sports

Girls Basketball – Ashley Chavira     (coachashley22@gmail.com)

Boys Basketball – Mike Fulford* (michael.fulford@fresnounified.org)

Girls Soccer – Tori Nolen     (tori.nolen@fresnounified.org)

Boys Soccer – Nic Peterson     (Nicholas.peterson@fresnounified.org)

Wrestling – Todd Gonzales*   (todd.gonzales@fresnounified.org)

 

Spring Sports

Baseball – Josh Oliver   (joshua.oliver@fresnounified.org)​

Softball – Angie Bustos   (Angelina.bustos@fresnounified.org)

Boys Tennis – Justin Kenyon     (justin.kenyon@fresnounified.org)

Boys Golf – Jeremy Wright     (jeremy.wright@fresnounified.org)

Track & Field – Jason Bessard   (jason.bessard@fresnounified.org)

                          Jackie Palmer  (jacgueline.palmer@fresnounified.org)

​Girls Swimming – Kylie Johnson  (kylie.johnson@fresnounified.org)     

Boys Swimming – Kyle Bunch*     (kyle.bunch@fresnounified.org)

Boys Volleyball – Luke Ross     (lucas.ross@fresnounified.org)

Girls Badminton – Don Robinson*    (donrobinson261@yahoo.com)

Girls Lacrosse – Tim Carey    (tim.carey@fresnounified.org)

Unified Basketball - Shawn Toomer   (shawn.toomer@fresnounified.org)

Pep & Cheer – Sidney Pearson*   (sidneypearson883@yahoo.com)

Athletic Trainer – Cheyenne Raymond*    (cheyenne.raymond@fresnounified.org)

Special Olympics – Michael Hill  (michael.hill@fresnounified.org)

            

* Head Coach is either a walk on or an off-campus teacher.

# Head Coach is an Interim Head Coach

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Hoover High School  •   5550 N. First Street, Fresno, CA 93710   •   (559) 451-4000

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.