Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​Bullard High School Phone List 2019-2020

All numbers listed can be dialed directly without needing to be transferred.

Position
NamePhoneEmail
Attendance LineAvailable 24/7 to clear absences.451-4333 or
451-4334
Do not use to request a pass to either leave or return.
Attendance (A-L)Kaycee Morris451-4333Kaycee.Ward@fresnounified.org
Attendance (M-Z)​​Patricia Madron
451-4334​patricia.lara@fresnounified.org
Home School LiaisonAlba Juvet
451-4350
Alba.J​uvet@fresnounified.org
PrincipalJohnny Alvarado451-4320John.Alvarado@fresnounified.org 
Vice Principal SecretaryJennifer Edwards451-4332Jennifer.Edwards@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (Sc-Z)Shalita Herod451-4324Shalita.Grayson@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (D-He)Faviola Perez
451-4381Faviola.Perez1@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (Hi-N)William Podsakoff
451-4335
​William.Podsakoff@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (A-C)Scott Sanders451-4339Scott.Sanders@fresnounified.org
​Vice Principal (O-Sa)Brian Vollhardt
451-4401Brian.Vollhardt@fresnounified.org



​​​
Counseling SecretaryJennifer Edwards451-4337Jennifer.Edwards@fresnounified.org
Head CounselorWhitney Godfirnon451-4387Whitney.Godfirnon@fresnounified.org 
Counselor (A-E, 9​th & 11thDayna Clark
451-4327Dayna.Clark@fresnounified.org
Counselor (F-L, 9​th & 11th)Desiree Fraker451-4392Desiree.Fraker@fresnounified.org
Counselor (M-Ro9​th & 11th)
​Cesar Heras
​451-4331
​​Cesar.Heras@fresnounified.org​
Counselor (Ru-Z, 9​th & 11th)Danielle Payn451-4389Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org
Counselor (A-E, 10th & 12th)Angelica Haro451-4379Angelica.Haro@fresnounified.org
Counselor (F-L, 10th & 12th)Korrie Gallardo451-4391Korrie.Gallardo@fresnounified.org
Counselor (M-Ro10th & 12th)
​Vanessa Russell
​451-4336
​Vanessa.Russell@fresnounified.org
Counselor (Ru-Z​, 10th & 12th)Laura Rheault451-4388Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org


LibrarianWill Haskins451-4405Will.Haskins@fresnounified.org 
NursePriscilla Hansen, RN451-4382Priscilla.Hansen@fresnounified.org
Nurse AssistantNurse Lisa Aday, LVN451-4418Lisa.Aday@fresnounified.org
Athletic DirectorBrandon Gilbert451-4385Brandon.Gilbert@fresnounified.org
Campus Culture DirectorHeather Sanders451-4380Heather.Sanders@fresnounified.org
Financial SecretaryBetty Velasco451-4329Betty.Velasco@fresnounified.org
RegistrarClara Chavez451-4325Clara.Chavez@fresnounified.org 
Assistant RegistrarMelinda Roberts451-4326Melinda.Roberts@fresnounified.org
Cafeteria ManagerSakae Mikame451-4360Sakae.Mikame@fresnounified.org
Information and MessagesLeticia Silva451-4328Leticia.Silva@fresnounified.org
Office ManagerStephanie Alvarez451-4320Stephanie.Alvarez@fresnounified.org


Make note of your child's ID# for easy reference when you call.

             

|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.