Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Bullard High School Phone List 2018-2019

All numbers listed can be dialed directly without needing to be transferred.

Position
NamePhoneEmail
Attendance LineAvailable 24/7 to clear absences.451-4333 or
451-4334
Do not use to request a pass to either leave or return.
Attendance (A-L)Kaycee Ward451-4333Kaycee.Ward@fresnounified.org
Attendance (M-Z)Leticia Zavala451-4334Leticia.Correa@fresnounified.org
Bilingual Resource AssistantFrances Cabrera451-4350Frances.Cabrera@fresnounified.org
PrincipalCarlos Castillo451-4320Carlos.Castillo@fresnounified.org 
Vice Principal's SecretaryMatt Armstrong451-4332Matthew.Armstrong@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (A-F)Scott Sanders451-4339Scott.Sanders@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (G-L)William Podsakoff451-4335William.Podsakoff@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (M-Q)Brian Vollhardt451-4401Brian.Vollhardt@fresnounified.org
​Vice Principal (R-Z)​Shalita Grayson-Herod​451-4324Shalita.Grayson@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalRachael Maciel451-4381Rachael.Maciel@fresnounified.org
Counseling SecretaryAmanda Spalliero451-4337Amanda.Spalliero@fresnounified.org
Head CounselorWhitney Godfirnon451-4387Whitney.Godfirnon@fresnounified.org 
Counselor (A-Gn, 10th & 12th) Colleen Kuehter451-4327Colleen.Kuehter@fresnounified.org
Counselor (Go-O, 10th & 12th)Desiree Fraker451-4392Desiree.Fraker@fresnounified.org
Counselor (P-Z, 10th & 12th)Danielle Payn451-4389Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org
Counselor (A-Gn, 9th & 11th)Angelica Haro451-4379Angelica.Haro@fresnounified.org
Counselor (Go-O, 9th & 11th)Korrie Gallardo451-4391Korrie.Gallardo@fresnounified.org
Counselor (P-Z, 9th & 11th)Laura Rheault451-4388Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org
Counselor SupportRafael Aguirre451-4336Rafael.Aguirre@fresnounified.org
Part Time Matriculation CounselorShelby Ortiz Shelby.Dewitt@fresnounified.org
LibrarianDanielle Baker451-4405Danielle.Baker@fresnounified.org 
NursePriscilla Hansen, RN451-4382Priscilla.Hansen@fresnounified.org
Nurse AssistantNurse Lisa Aday, LVN451-4418Lisa.Aday@fresnounified.org
Athletic DirectorBrandon Gilbert451-4385Brandon.Gilbert@fresnounified.org
Campus Culture DirectorLaurie Momjian451-4380Laurette.Momjian@fresnounified.org
Financial SecretaryBetty Velasco451-4329Betty.Velasco@fresnounified.org
RegistrarCarol Arena451-4325Carol.Arena@fresnounified.org 
Assistant RegistrarMelinda Roberts451-4326Melinda.Roberts@fresnounified.org
Cafeteria ManagerSakae Mikame451-4360Sakae.Mikame@fresnounified.org
Information and MessagesLeticia Silva451-4328Leticia.Silva@fresnounified.org
Office ManagerStephanie Alvarez451-4320Stephanie.Alvarez@fresnounified.org


Make note of your child's ID# for easy reference when you call.

             

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.