Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 

Photo​Name​Position​Area​Email
Zuleica Murillo 1.jpg​Zuleica Murillo​Executive Director

zuleica.murillo@fresnounified.org

Maiyer Vang.jpg​Maiyer VangBusiness Operations Manager  maiyer.vang@fresnounified.org

Terri Edwards

Administrator  terri.edwards@fresnounified.org
Kairis Cox.jpg​Kairis Cox Project Managerkairis.cox@fresnounified.org
​Anita Hernandez Academic Counselor  anita.hernandez@fresnounified.org
Natalie Galvan.jpg​Natalie GalvanOffice Manager  natalie.galvan@fresnounified.org
Cha Vang.jpg​Cha VangPrimary Language Instructional Specialist 
Bullard Region 
shawn.vang@fresnounified.org
Nicolas Mercado.jpg​Nicolas Alcantara MercadoPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Edison Region 
nicolas.alcantara-mercado@fresnounified.org
Angelica Campos.jpg​Angelica CamposPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Fresno Region 
angelica.campos@fresnounified.org
Marbella Lemus.jpg​Marbella LemusPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Hoover Region 
marbella.lemus@fresnounified.org
Aura Convers.jpg​Aura ConversPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Hoover Region 
aura.convers@fresnounified.org
Andy Moua.jpg​Andy MouaPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
McLane Region 
andy.moua@fresnounified.org
Irma Keith.jpg​Irma KeithPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Roosevelt Region 
irma.keith@fresnounified.org
Chankeo Vang.jpg​Chankeo VangPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Sunnyside Region 
chankeo.vang@fresnounified.org
Estefania Gutierrez.jpg​Estefania Aguilar GutierrezPrimary Language Instructional Specialist   
Sunnyside Region 
estefania.aguilargutierrez@fresnounified.org

Home   •   Fresno Unified School District   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Report Fraud, Waste or Abuse

850 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno CA 93701   •   (559) 457-3390

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.