Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • Search field
  • calendar
  • menu

Staff Directory

​Connie Cha
​Director, Extended Learning
​Helder Pinheiro
​Manager II
Helder.Pinheiro@fresnounified.org
​Jeff Myers
​Manager II
Jeff.Myers@fresnounified.org
​Mary Xiong
​Teacher on Special Assignment
Mary.Xiong2@fresnounified.org
​Crystal Mata
​Budget Technician
Crystal.Mata@fresnounified.org
​Kristen Crisp
Secretary II​Kristen.Crisp@fresnounified.org
​Padao Her
Supervisor​
Padao.Her1@fresnounified.org
​Ricardo Avelar
Supervisor​

Office Hours 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Report Fraud, Waste or Abuse

4120 N. First St., Fresno, CA 93726   •   (559) 248-7560

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.