Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
AbeldanoAdrianAll
  
Kitchenadrian.abeldano@fresnounified.org
AgazarianJennifer All
  
Libraryjennifer.agazarian@fresnounified.org
AlarconMichaelAll
  
Custodial Officemichael.alarcon@fresnounified.org
Baeza Trisha Middle
  
Room 15trish.baeza@fresnounified.org
ButlerAngelica Elementary - 1st
  
Room 72Angelica.Gonzalez-Butler@fresnounified.org 
CamarceJeffersonAll
  
Custodial Officejefferson.camarce@fresnounified.org
CanoCandaceMiddle
  
Room 16candance.cano@fresnounified.org
CerkueiraChristopherMiddle
  
Room 42christopher.cerkueira@fresnounified.org
CervantesEnriqueElementary
  
Enrique.Cervantes@fresnounified.org
ChaJulieMiddle
  
Room 65julie.cha@fresnounified.org
ChildsLaurenMiddle
  
Room 5lauren.childs@fresnounified.org
Clark Christopher Middle
  
Room 115christopher.clark@fresnounified.org
CoffmanAlex Middle
  
Room 64alex.coffman@fresnounified.org
CoronadoGuadalupeElementary - TK
  
Room 90guadalupe.coronado@fresnounified.org
CortezIlseMiddle
  
Room 62Ilse.Cortez@fresnounified.org 
CruzMariaAll
  
Custodial Officemaria.cruz@fresnounified.org
DelgadoAdelidaElementary
  
Adelida.Delgado@fresnounified.org
D'OlierHeatherMiddle
  
Room 25heather.borgoni@fresnounified.org
EspinoCinthiaElementary - Pre-K
  
Room 91cinthia.espino@fresnounified.org
FairlessEmilyMiddle
  
Room 1emily.fairless@fresnounified.org
FloresManuelElementary
  
Manuel.Flores@fresnounified.org
GarzaAnnaMiddle
  
Room 19anna.garza@fresnounified.org
GomezGabrielaMiddle
  
Room 18gabriela.gomez@fresnounified.org
HallWhitneyMiddle
  
Room 26Whitney.Hall@fresnounified.org  
HansenSerenityMiddle
  
Room 48serenity.hansen@fresnounified.org
HarrisJohn Middle
  
Room 2john.harris@fresnounified.org
Her May All
  
Main Officemay.her@fresnounified.org
HuizarCarinaK
  
70Carina.Huizar-Herrera@fresnounified.org
IlliceteMelanie8th
  
47Melanie.Illicete@fresnounified.org
KnottTonia All
  
Room 3tonia.knott@fresnounified.org
LaCroix Kevin Middle
  
Gymkevin.lacroix@fresnounified.org
LohseBrian7/8
  
4brian.lohse@fresnounified.org
Lopez De LeyvaLubiaMiddle
  
Lubia.LopezDeLeyva@fresnounified.org  
ManhasBrendaMiddle
  
Room 40Varinder.Manhas@fresnounified.org    
MartinezPatriciaMiddle
  
Patricia.Martinez3@fresnounified.org
Medina Eduardo Middle
  
Room 30eduardo.medina@fresnounified.org
MedranoGorettiElementary
  
Goretti.Medrano@fresnounified.org  
MendozaJessicaElementary
  
Jessica.Mendoza@fresnounified.org
MikerinAnatoliyAll
  
Custodial Officeanatoliy.mikerin@fresnounified.org
MontesGabrielaMiddle
  
Room 53gabriela.montes@fresnounified.org
MorrisDenise7th
  
63denise.morris@fresnounified.org
NapolesCynthia 7/8
  
6cynthia.napoles@fresnounified.org
Quintero Julie All
  
Title I Officejulia.quintero@fresnounified.org
RayponRussellAll
  
Room 40Arussell.raypon@fresnounified.org
Riedinger Margaret All
  
Main Officemargaret.riedinger@fresnounified.org
RileyCindy Middle
  
Room 31cindy.riley@fresnounified.org
RiveraDanielAll
  
Main OfficeDaniel.Rivera@fresnounified.org      
Rodriguez Mariana All
  
Main Officemariana.rodriguez@fresnounified.org
RoysterCatrinaMiddle
  
Room 6catrina.royster@fresnounified.org
SagaserHeidiAll
  
Main Officeheidi.sagaser@fresnounified.org
SandovalMary2nd
  
50mary.sandoval@fresnounified.org
Sandoval-EnriquezMariaElementary
  
Maria.Sandoval-Enriquez@fresnounified.org
TeranJanellaElementary - K
  
Room 92janella.teran@fresnounified.org
VangKoAll
  
Ko.Vang@fresnounified.org
Viles Paul All
  
Title I Officepaul.viles@fresnounified.org
VillasenorOlgaElementary - 1st
  
Room 71Olga.Villasenor@fresnounified.org 
VillescazKimberly All
  
Main Officekimberly.villescaz@fresnounified.org
WallDeniseMiddle
  
Room 12denise.wall@fresnounified.org
Ward Gretchen Middle
  
Gymgretchen.ward@fresnounified.org
Wiggins Lloyd Middle
  
Gymlloyd.wiggins@fresnounified.org
YangChongMiddle
  
Room 8chong.yang@fresnounified.org
YangGenevenMiddle
  
Room 44geneven.yang@fresnounified.org
ZarateHermilla2nd
  
51hermilla.braun@fresnounified.org

|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Wawona K-8 School   •   4524 N. Thorne Ave., Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 248-7310

district logo

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.