Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
AbeldanoAdrianAll
  
Kitchenadrian.abeldano@fresnounified.org
AgazarianJennifer All
  
Libraryjennifer.agazarian@fresnounified.org
AlarconMichaelAll
  
Custodial Officemichael.alarcon@fresnounified.org
AndertonPatriciaMiddle
  
Trish.Anderton@fresnounified.org  
Baeza Trisha Middle
  
Room 15trish.baeza@fresnounified.org
BorgoniHeatherMiddle
  
Room 25heather.borgoni@fresnounified.org
ButlerAngelica Elementary - 1st
  
Room 72Angelica.Gonzalez-Butler@fresnounified.org 
CamarceJeffersonAll
  
Custodial Officejefferson.camarce@fresnounified.org
CanoCandaceMiddle
  
Room 51candance.cano@fresnounified.org
CerkueiraChristopherMiddle
  
Room 42christopher.cerkueira@fresnounified.org
CervantesEnriqueElementary
  
Enrique.Cervantes@fresnounified.org
ChaJulieMiddle
  
Room 30julie.cha@fresnounified.org
ChildsLaurenMiddle
  
Room 19lauren.childs@fresnounified.org
Clark Christopher Middle
  
Room 115christopher.clark@fresnounified.org
CoffmanAlex Middle
  
Room 31alex.coffman@fresnounified.org
CormierTonia All
  
Room 4tonia.cormier@fresnounified.org
CoronadoGuadalupeElementary - TK
  
Room 90guadalupe.coronado@fresnounified.org
CortezIlseMiddle
  
Room 62Ilse.Cortez@fresnounified.org 
CruzMariaAll
  
Custodial Officemaria.cruz@fresnounified.org
Davis Lori All
  
Librarylori.davis2@fresnounified.org
DelgadoAdelidaElementary
  
Adelida.Delgado@fresnounified.org
EspinoCinthiaElementary - Pre-K
  
Room 91cinthia.espino@fresnounified.org
FairlessEmilyMiddle
  
Room 16emily.fairless@fresnounified.org
FloresManuelElementary
  
Manuel.Flores@fresnounified.org
GarzaAnnaMiddle
  
Room 51anna.garza@fresnounified.org
GomezGabrielaMiddle
  
Room 18gabriela.gomez@fresnounified.org
HaleStephenMiddle
  
Room 33stephen.hale@fresnounified.org
HallWhitneyMiddle
  
Room 26Whitney.Hall@fresnounified.org  
HansenSerenityMiddle
  
Room 48serenity.hansen@fresnounified.org
HarrisJohn Middle
  
Room 15john.harris@fresnounified.org
Her May All
  
Main Officemay.her@fresnounified.org
HernandezOlgaElementary - K
  
Room 70Olga.Hernandez@fresnounified.org
IlliceteMelanieMiddle
  
Melanie.Illicete@fresnounified.org
JonesJenniferMiddle
  
Room 6jennifer.jones1@fresnounified.org
LaCroix Kevin Middle
  
Gymkevin.lacroix@fresnounified.org
LeyvaVictorMiddle
  
Room 18victor.leyva@fresnounified.org
LoperColleenAll
  
Kitchencolleen.loper@fresnounifed.org
Lopez De LeyvaLubiaMiddle
  
Lubia.LopezDeLeyva@fresnounified.org  
ManhasBrendaMiddle
  
Room 40Varinder.Manhas@fresnounified.org    
MartinezPatriciaMiddle
  
Patricia.Martinez3@fresnounified.org
McGheeMyricMiddle
  
Room 15myric.mcghee@fresnounified.org
Medina Eduardo Middle
  
Room 12eduardo.medina@fresnounified.org
MedranoGorettiElementary
  
Goretti.Medrano@fresnounified.org  
MendozaJessicaElementary
  
Jessica.Mendoza@fresnounified.org
MikerinAnatoliyAll
  
Custodial Officeanatoliy.mikerin@fresnounified.org
Miranda Carol All
  
Library Office 1carol.miranda@fresnounified.org
MontesGabrielaMiddle
  
Room 53gabriela.montes@fresnounified.org
Quintero Julie All
  
Title I Officejulia.quintero@fresnounified.org
RayponRussellAll
  
Room 40Arussell.raypon@fresnounified.org
Riedinger Margaret All
  
Main Officemargaret.riedinger@fresnounified.org
RileyCindy Middle
  
Room 1cindy.riley@fresnounified.org
RiveraDanielAll
  
Main OfficeDaniel.Rivera@fresnounified.org      
Rodriguez Mariana All
  
Main Officemariana.rodriguez@fresnounified.org
RoysterCatrinaMiddle
  
Room 6catrina.royster@fresnounified.org
SagaserHeidiAll
  
Main Officeheidi.sagaser@fresnounified.org
Sandoval-EnriquezMariaElementary
  
Maria.Sandoval-Enriquez@fresnounified.org
TeranJanellaElementary - K
  
Room 92janella.teran@fresnounified.org
VangKoAll
  
Ko.Vang@fresnounified.org
Viles Paul All
  
Title I Officepaul.viles@fresnounified.org
VillasenorOlgaElementary - 1st
  
Room 71Olga.Villasenor@fresnounified.org 
VillescazKimberly All
  
Main Officekimberly.villescaz@fresnounified.org
WallDeniseMiddle
  
Room 50denise.wall@fresnounified.org
Ward Gretchen Middle
  
Gymgretchen.ward@fresnounified.org
Wiggins Lloyd Middle
  
Gymlloyd.wiggins@fresnounified.org
YangChongMiddle
  
Room 8chong.yang@fresnounified.org
YangGenevenMiddle
  
Room 44geneven.yang@fresnounified.org

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Wawona K-8 School   •   4524 N. Thorne Ave., Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 248-7310

district logo

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department or school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.