AbeldanoAdrianAll
  
Kitchenadrian.abeldano@fresnounified.org
AgazarianJennifer All
  
Libraryjennifer.agazarian@fresnounified.org
AlarconMichaelAll
  
Custodial Officemichael.alarcon@fresnounified.org
Baeza Trisha Middle
  
Room 15trish.baeza@fresnounified.org
ButlerAngelica Elementary - 1st
  
Room 72Angelica.Gonzalez-Butler@fresnounified.org DI
CamarceJeffersonAll
  
Custodial Officejefferson.camarce@fresnounified.org
CanoCandaceMiddle
  
Room 16candance.cano@fresnounified.org
CerkueiraChristopherMiddle
  
Room 42christopher.cerkueira@fresnounified.org
CervantesEnriqueElementary
  
Enrique.Cervantes@fresnounified.orgDI
ChaJulieMiddle
  
Room 65julie.cha@fresnounified.org
ChildsLaurenMiddle
  
Room 5lauren.childs@fresnounified.org
Clark Christopher Middle
  
Room 115christopher.clark@fresnounified.org
CoffmanAlex Middle
  
Room 64alex.coffman@fresnounified.org
CoronadoGuadalupeElementary - TK
  
Room 90guadalupe.coronado@fresnounified.orgDI
CortezIlseMiddle
  
Room 62Ilse.Cortez@fresnounified.org 
CruzMariaAll
  
Custodial Officemaria.cruz@fresnounified.org
DelgadoAdelidaElementary
  
Adelida.Delgado@fresnounified.orgDI
D'OlierHeatherMiddle
  
Room 25heather.borgoni@fresnounified.org
EspinoCinthiaElementary - Pre-K
  
Room 91cinthia.espino@fresnounified.orgDI
FairlessEmilyMiddle
  
Room 1emily.fairless@fresnounified.org
FloresManuelElementary
  
Manuel.Flores@fresnounified.orgDI
GarzaAnnaMiddle
  
Room 19anna.garza@fresnounified.org
GomezGabrielaMiddle
  
Room 18gabriela.gomez@fresnounified.org
HallWhitneyMiddle
  
Room 26Whitney.Hall@fresnounified.org  Math
HansenSerenityMiddle
  
Room 48serenity.hansen@fresnounified.org
HarrisJohn Middle
  
Room 2john.harris@fresnounified.org
Her May All
  
Main Officemay.her@fresnounified.org
HuizarCarinaK
  
70Carina.Huizar-Herrera@fresnounified.orgDI
IlliceteMelanie8th
  
47Melanie.Illicete@fresnounified.orgMath
KnottTonia All
  
Room 3tonia.knott@fresnounified.org
LaCroix Kevin Middle
  
Gymkevin.lacroix@fresnounified.org
LohseBrian7/8
  
4brian.lohse@fresnounified.org
Lopez De LeyvaLubiaMiddle
  
Lubia.LopezDeLeyva@fresnounified.org  
ManhasBrendaMiddle
  
Room 40Varinder.Manhas@fresnounified.org    Science
MartinezPatriciaMiddle
  
Patricia.Martinez3@fresnounified.org
Medina Eduardo Middle
  
Room 30eduardo.medina@fresnounified.org
MedranoGorettiElementary
  
Goretti.Medrano@fresnounified.org  
MendozaJessicaElementary
  
Jessica.Mendoza@fresnounified.org
MikerinAnatoliyAll
  
Custodial Officeanatoliy.mikerin@fresnounified.org
MontesGabrielaMiddle
  
Room 53gabriela.montes@fresnounified.org
MorrisDenise7th
  
63denise.morris@fresnounified.org
NapolesCynthia 7/8
  
6cynthia.napoles@fresnounified.orgSPED
Quintero Julie All
  
Title I Officejulia.quintero@fresnounified.org
RayponRussellAll
  
Room 40Arussell.raypon@fresnounified.org
Riedinger Margaret All
  
Main Officemargaret.riedinger@fresnounified.org
RileyCindy Middle
  
Room 31cindy.riley@fresnounified.org
RiveraDanielAll
  
Main OfficeDaniel.Rivera@fresnounified.org      
Rodriguez Mariana All
  
Main Officemariana.rodriguez@fresnounified.org
RoysterCatrinaMiddle
  
Room 6catrina.royster@fresnounified.org
SagaserHeidiAll
  
Main Officeheidi.sagaser@fresnounified.org
SandovalMary2nd
  
50mary.sandoval@fresnounified.orgDI
Sandoval-EnriquezMariaElementary
  
Maria.Sandoval-Enriquez@fresnounified.org
TeranJanellaElementary - K
  
Room 92janella.teran@fresnounified.orgDI
VangKoAll
  
Ko.Vang@fresnounified.org
Viles Paul All
  
Title I Officepaul.viles@fresnounified.org
VillasenorOlgaElementary - 1st
  
Room 71Olga.Villasenor@fresnounified.org DI
VillescazKimberly All
  
Main Officekimberly.villescaz@fresnounified.org
WallDeniseMiddle
  
Room 12denise.wall@fresnounified.org
Ward Gretchen Middle
  
Gymgretchen.ward@fresnounified.org
Wiggins Lloyd Middle
  
Gymlloyd.wiggins@fresnounified.org
YangChongMiddle
  
Room 8chong.yang@fresnounified.org
YangGenevenMiddle
  
Room 44geneven.yang@fresnounified.org
ZarateHermilla2nd
  
51hermilla.braun@fresnounified.orgDI