Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Roosevelt Staff 2018-2019

 
Staff Member ​Department ​Email ​Photo
​​Adeniyi-Fonbah, Bamidele​​MathematicsBamidele.​​Adeniyi-Fonbah@fresnounified.org
​​Aguilar, Mayra​​SPED Para​​Mayra.Aguilar@fresnounified.orgMAguilar2017.jpg
​​Alatorre, Mark​​Performing Arts​​Mark.Alatorre@fresnounified.orgMAlatorre2017.jpg
​​Albarran, Tony​Counseling​​Antonio.Albarran@fresnounified.orgTAlbarran2017.jpg
​​Alcaraz, Dolores​Library​​Dolores.Alcaraz@fresnounified.orgDAlcaraz2017.jpg
​​Alcaraz, Nikki​Special Education​​Nikki.Alcaraz@fresnounified.orgNAlcaraz2017.jpg
​​Alford, Diana​​Special Education/English​​Diana.Alford@fresnounified.orgDAlford2017.jpg
Allen, Josephine​​ArtJosephine.Allen@fresnounified.org
​​Allen, Michael​​Principal​​Michael.Allen@fresnounified.orgMAllen1-2017.jpg
​​​​​​​Almaguer, Lorena​​​​​​​Office Manager​​​​​​​Lorena.Almaguer@fresnounified.orgLorena Ramon
​​Archer, Brooke​​RSA Director​​Brooke.Archer@fresnounified.org
​​Bains, Navdeep​​Science​​Navdeep.Baines@fresnounified.orgNBaines2017.jpg
​​Barajas, Elia​​Visual Arts​​Elia.Barajas@fresnounified.orgElia Barajas
​​Barajas Gutierrez, Sergio​​History/Social Science​​Sergio.BarajasGutierrez@fresnounified.org
​​Barker, Jammie​World Languages​​Jammie.Barker@fresnounified.org
​​Barnett, Daniel​Science​​Daniel.Barnett@fresnounified.orgDan Barnett
​​Barragan-Valencia, Karen​​World LanguagesKaren.​​Barragan-Valencia@fresnounified.org
​​Beamon, Janell​​Nurse​Janell.Beamon@fresnounified.orgJanell Beamon
​​Beaumont-Lamb, Rhianna​English​​Rhianna.Beaumont-Lamb@fresnounified.orgRhianna Beaumont-Lamb
​​Benitez, Lily​​English​​Lily.Benitez@fresnounified.org
​​Bernal, Ashton​On-Site Counselor​​
​Bogna, Aimee​History/Social Science​Aimee.Bogna@fresnounified.orgABogna2017.jpg
​​Boland, Eileen​​PLUS​​Eileen.Boland@fresnounified.orgEileen Boland
​​​Boldt, Nathan​Math​ematics​​Nathan.Boldt@fresnounified.orgNathan Boldt
​​​Bonilla, Chelsea​​PLUS​​​Chelsea.Bonilla@fresnounified.orgChelsea Bonilla
​Borshch, Vladimir​History/Social Science​Vladimir.Borshch@fresnounified.org
​​Boucher, Derek​​History/Social Science​​Derek.Boucher@fresnounified.orgDerek Boucher
​​Box, Chita​​​Mathematics​​Chita.Chea@fresnounified.orgChita Box
​​Branstetter, Christy​​Special EducationChristine.Branstetter@fresnounified.org
​​​Bressette, Andrew​​​Mathematics​​​Andrew.Bressette@fresnounified.orgABressette2017.jpg
​​​Brown, Corey​​Special Education​​​Corey.Brown@fresnounified.orgCBrown2017.jpg
​​​Brumana, Cecilia​​​Physical Education​​​Cecilia.Brumana@fresnounified.orgCecilia Brumana
​​​Bundy, Lisa​​English​​​Lisa.Bundy@fresnounified.orgLisa Bundy
​​​Burmeister, Brian​​Special Education​​Brian.Burmeister@fresnounified.orgBrian Burmeister
​​​Byer, Scott​​Social Science​​David.Byer@fresnounified.org
​​​Cadenas, Adriana​​​World Languages​​​Adriana.Medrano@fresnounified.orgACadenas2017.jpg
​​​Camacho, Yolanda​​​BIA​Yolanda.Camacho@fresnounified.org
​​​Camacho-Turonis, Christy​​​Special Education​Christy.Camacho@fresnounified.orgChristy Camacho-Turonis
​Capuchino-Mendoza, Brandi​Visual Arts​Brandi.Capuchino-Mendoza@fresnounified.org
​​​Carlson, Kyle​​RSA Consultant​​​Kyle.Carlson@fresnounified.org
​​Carrillo Higlesia, Stephanie​​ScienceStephanie.CarrilloHiglesia@fresnounified.org
​​​Castellanos, Luis​​​Mathematics​​​Luis.Castellanos@fresnounified.orgLuis Castellanos
​​​Castillo, Andrew​​​Safety​​​Andrew.Castillo@fresnounified.orgAndrew Castillo
​​​​​​Castillo, EsmeraldaHead ​​​​​​Counselor​​​​​​Esmeralda.Castillo@fresnounified.orgEsmeralda Castillo
​​​Cerda, Nestor​​​Leadership/Campus Culture​​​Nestor.Cerda@fresnounified.orgNestor Cerda
​​​Chang, John​​Technology​​​John.Chang@fresnounified.orgJohn Chang
​​Chhan, KC​​EnglishBillie.Chhan@fresnounified.org
​Chhim, Keo​Mathematics​Keo.Chhim@fresnounified.org
​​Chhum, Samach​​Special Education​​
​​Chisom, Jamarr​​SafetyLawrence.Chisom@fresnounified.org
​​​Civiello, Anthony​​​Physical Education​​​Anthony.Civiello@fresnounified.orgAnthony Civiello
​​​Clarke, Kimberley​​​Counseling​​Kimberley.Clarke@fresnounified.orgKimberley Clarke
​​​Cleveland, Craig​​​History/Social Science​​​Craig.Cleveland@fresnounified.orgCraig Cleveland
​​​Correadegarcia, Hortencia​​​Special Education​​Hortencia.Correadegarcia@fresnounified.org
​​​Corwin, John​​​Facilities Manager​​​John.Corwin@fresnounified.orgJohn Corwin
Cruz, Christina​​World LanguagesChristina.​Cruz@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Daniels, Diane​​​​​​Community Based Para​​​​​​Diane.Daniels@fresnounified.orgDiane Daniels
​​Davidson, Deborah​​MathematicsDeborah.Davidson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Dias, Tony​​​​​​​Parent Center​​​​​​​Tony.Dias@fresnounified.orgTony Dias
​Dipirro, Joseph​ScienceJoseph.Dipirro@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Dixon, Chadd​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Chadd.Dixon@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Escalon, John​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Juan.Escalon@fresnounified.org
​​Escamillo, Stephanie​​RSA ConsultantStephanie.Escamillo@fresnounified.org
​​Espinosa, Stephanie​​Culinary ArtsStephanie.Espinosa@fresnounified.org
​​Fausone, John​​MathematicsJohn.Fausone@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Finley, Jamillah​​​​​​English​​​​​​Jamillah.Finley@fresnounified.orgJamillah Finley
​Galaviz Cornejo, Evangelina​Counseling​Evangelina.GalavizCornejo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Galaviz, Jose​​​​​​World Languages​​​​​​Jose.Galaviz@fresnounified.orgJose Galaviz
​​​​​​Galvan-Reyes, Rosemary​​​​​​Registrar​​​​​​Rosemary.Galvan-Reyes@fresnounified.orgRosemary Reyes
​​​​​​Garcia, Abril​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​Abril.Garcia@fresnounified.orgAbril Garcia
​​Garcia, Marti​​ELDMarta.Garcia@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Garcia, Monte​​​​​​English​​​​​​Monte.Garcia@fresnounified.orgMonte Garcia
​​​​​​​Gobeli, Patricia​​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​​Patricia.Gobeli@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Gomez, Karina​​​​​​​School Social Worker​​​​​​​
​​Gonzalez, Alycia​​Instructional CoachAlycia.Gonzalez@fresnounified.org
​​​Gonzalez, Stephanie​​​​​​Attendance Clerk​​​​​​​Stephanie.Gonzalez2@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Gonzalez, Yadira​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Yadira.Gonzalez@fresnounified.orgYadira Gonzalez
​​​​​​​Googooian, Dianna​​​​​​​Visual Arts​​​​​​​Dianna.Googooian@fresnounified.orgDianna Googooian
​​​​​​​Gradoville, Mark​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​​Mark.Gradoville@fresnounified.orgMark Gradoville
​​​​​​​Granum, Sandra​​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Sandra.Granum@fresnounified.orgSandra Granum
​​​​​​Gratz, Eric​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Eric.Gratz@fresnounified.orgEric Gratz
​​​​​​​Gromis, Reid​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Reid.Gromis@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Henson, Michelle​​​​​​Socio-Emotional Para​​​​​​​Michelle.Henson@fresnounified.org
​​Hernandez, Miguel​​Athletic Trainer
​​​​​​​Hinojosa, Jr., Edward​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​​Edward.HinojosaJr@fresnounified.org
​​Holguin, Jasmine​​​School Probation Officer​​
​​​​​​​Hun, Roeun​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Roeun.Hun@fresnounified.orgRoeun Hun
​​Johnson, Breanna​​EnglishBreanna.Johnson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Jones, Gina​​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​Gina.Jones@fresnounified.orgEvelyn Johnson
​​​​​​Jones, Jesica​​​​​​​Library​​​​​​​Jesica.Jones@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Jones, Karen​​​​​​​Child Dev Ctr​​​​​​​Karen.Jones@fresnounified.orgKaren Jones
​​Kirchner, Lori​​BusinessLori.Kirchner@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Koch, Kathy​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Kathryn.Koch@fresnounified.orgKathy Koch
​​​​​​Ledak, Taylor​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Taylor.Ledak@fresnounified.orgTaylor Ledak
​​​​​​Lee, Mai​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​​Mai.Lee@fresnounified.orgMai Lee
​​Loflin, Heather​​Physical EducationHeather.Loflin@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Lopez, Cathy​​​​​​Socio-Emotional Para​​​​​​​Catherine.Lopez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Lopez, Gerardo​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Gerardo.Lopez@fresnounified.orgGerardo Lopez
​​​​​​​Lopez, Larry​​​​​​Athletics​​​​​​​Larry.Lopez@fresnounified.orgLarry Lopez
​​​​​​​Lynn, Roger​​​​​​​PLUS​​​​​​​Roger.Lynn@fresnounified.org
​McLain, Kelly​Science​Kelly.McLain@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​McNair, Howard​​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​​Howard.McNair@fresnounified.org Howard McNair
​​Mena, Ariel​​CounselingAriel.Mena@fresnounified.org
​​Miyake, Matthew​​MathematicsMatthew.Miyake@fresnounified.org
​​Moreno, Cristina​​CounselingCristina.Moreno@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Munoz, Joel​​​​​​Special Education/English​​​​​​​Joel.Munoz@fresnounified.orgJoel Munoz
​​​​​​​Munoz, Ramona​​​​​​Counseling​​​​​​​Ramona.Munoz@fresnounified.orgRamona Munoz
​​Nakaguchi, Jean​​ScienceJean.Nakaguchi@fresnounified.org
​​Nalchajian, Emma​​EnglishEmma.Nalchajian@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Norman, Sophia​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Sophia.Norman@fresnounified.orgSophia Norman
​Norris, Tamara​Costume/Fashion DesignTamara.Norris@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Nunez, Maria​​​​​​​Parent Center​​​​​​​Maria.Nunez@fresnounified.orgMaria Nunez
​​​​​​​Nunez, Saima​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Saima.Nunez@fresnounified.orgSaima Trillo
​​​​​​Obermire, JamesApplied Science/
​​​​​​​Asst Athletic Director
​​​​​​​James.Obermire@fresnounified.orgJames Obermire
​​Ono, Steve​​RSA ConsultantSteven.Ono@fresnounified.org
​Ortiz, Carlos​Science​Carlos.Ortiz@fresnounified.org
​​Pancotti, Zaida​​ScienceZaida.Pancotti@fresnounified.org
​Perez, Lori​Office AssistantLori.Perez@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Petrucci, Monica​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​Monica.Petrucci@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Poole, Dr. Eugene​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Eugene.Poole@fresnounified.orgDr. Poole
​​​​​​Ramirez, Angela​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​​Angela.Ramirez@fresnounified.orgAngela Ramirez
​​​​​​Ramirez, George​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​​George.Ramirez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Reyes, Aurelio​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Aurelio.Reyes@fresnounified.orgAurelio Reyes
​​Reyes, Krishnna​​Public Safety/EMTKrishnna.Reyes@fresnounified.org
​Reynolds, Cathrynne​RSA Consultant​Cathrynne.Reynolds@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Rhodes, Heather​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​​Heather.Rhodes@fresnounified.orgHeather Rhodes
​​​​​​​Rimorin, Serena​​​​​​PE/Dance​​​​​​​Serena.Yang@fresnounified.org
​Rios, Sara​World Languages​Sara.Rios@fresnounified.org
​Rivera, Krystal​World Languages​Krystal.Rivera@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Roberts, Debbie​​​​​​​History/Social Science/
AP Coordinator
​​​​​​​Debbie.Roberts@fresnounified.orgDebbie Roberts
​​​​​​Roberts, Matt​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Matt.Roberts@fresnounified.orgMatt Roberts
​​​​​​​Rodriguez, Joanne​​​​​​Special Education/English​​​​​​Joanne.Rodriguez@fresnounified.orgJoanne Rodriguez
​​​​​​​Ross, Beverly​​​​​​Community Based Para​​​​​​Beverly.Ross@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Ruffin, Niki​​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Nikisha.Ruffin@fresnounified.orgNiki Ruffin
​Ruiz, Samuel​Video Production​Samuel.Ruiz@fresnounified.org
​​Salcedo, Gilbert​​Student Re-engagement CenterGilbert.Salcedo@fresnounified.org
​Salinas, Maria​Child Development/ROPMaria.Salinas@fresnounified.org
​Saldaña, Gretchen​Vice Principal​Gretchen.Saldana@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Sanchez, Jairo​​​​​​Science​​​​​​Jairo.Sanchez@fresnounified.orgJairo Sanchez
​​Sanchez, Miguel​​School PsychologistMiguel.Sanchez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Sandoval, Joe​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Jose.Sandoval@fresnounified.orgJoe Sandoval
​Sarantos, Chris​History/Social ScienceChristopher.Sarantos@​fresnounified.org
​Scambray, Dina​College/Career CoordinatorDina.Scambray@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Scott, Delia​​​​​​​Child Dev Ctr​​​​​​​Delia.Scott@fresnounified.orgDelia Scott
​​​​​​Silva, Valerie​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Valerie.Silva@fresnounified.orgValerie Silva
​​​​​​​Siong, MayTSA​​​​​​May.Siong@fresnounified.orgMay Siong
​​​​​​​Soto, Javier​​​​​​​Technology​​​​​​Javier.Soto@fresnounified.orgJavier Soto
​​​​​​Spencer, Mike​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Mike.Spencer@fresnounified.orgMike Spencer
​​​​​​Spencer, Terri​​​​​​Cafeteria Manager​​​​​​​Terri.Spencer@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Standley, Dave​​​​​​​School Resource Officer​​​​​​
​​Stone, Elizabeth​​Fresno County Therapist​​
​​​​​​​Taylor, J.T.​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Jerry.Taylor@fresnounified.org J.T. Taylor
​​​​​​​Thao-Trevino, Pajia​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​Pajia.Thao@fresnounified.orgPajia Thao-Trevino
​​Thomas, Jim​​History/Social Science
​Torres, Lorena​RSA Office Assistant​Lorena.Torres@fresnounified.org
​Trejo, Liliana​World Languages​Liliana.Trejo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Trevino, Alex​​​​​​English​​​​​​Alejandro.Trevino@fresnounified.orgAlex Trevino
​​​​​​​Tromborg, Patrick​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Patrick.Tromborg@fresnounified.orgPatrick Tromborg
​Valdez-Estrada, Adriana​Office AssistantAdriana.Valdez-Estrada@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Valentine, Nicole​​​​​​English​​​​​​Nicole.Valentine@fresnounified.orgNicole Valentine
​​​​​​​Vang, Hue​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Hue.Vang@fresnounified.orgHue Vang
​​​​​​​Vargas, Ray​​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​Ray.Vargas@fresnounified.orgRay Vargas
​​​​​​​Vasquez, Yvette​​​​​​​English​​​​​​Yvette.Vasquez@fresnounified.orgYvette Vasquez
​​Velasco, Rosemary​​Special Education
​​​​​​​Velez, Ruben​​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​Ruben.Velez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Verduzco, Tina​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​​Tina.Chavez@fresnounified.orgTina Verduzco
​​​​​​Vertson, JohnSpecial Education​​​​​​​John.Vertson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Walbridge, Leslie​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Leslie.Walbridge@fresnounified.orgLeslie Walbridge
​​​​​​​Woods, Richard​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Richard.Woods@fresnounified.orgRichard Woods
​​​​​​​Xiong, Bai​​​​​​Attendance​​​​​​​Bai.Xiong@fresnounified.orgBai Xiong
​​​​​​​Xiong, Bee​​​​​​RLE Counselor​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Xiong, May​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​​May.Xiong@fresnounified.orgMay Xiong
​​​​​​Yang, Mayia​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Mayia.Yang@fresnounified.orgMayia Yang
​​​​​​​Yang, Vang​​​​​​Job Developer​​​​​​​Vang.Yang@fresnounified.org

 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Roosevelt High School  •   4250 E. Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93702   •   (559) 253-5200

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.