Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​Staff Member​Position​Email
Debbie Duran​Principaldebbie.duran@fresnounified.org
Lisa McDannel​Vice Principallisa.mcdannel@fresnounified.org​
​Summer Butler-Kearney​Office Managersummer.butler-kearney@fresnounified.org
Marissa Brito​Office Assistantmarissa.brito@fresnounified.org
Joseph Tonel​Plant Coordinatorjoseph.tonel@fresnounified.org
Judy Lumbert​After School Program Coordinatorjudy.lumbert@fresnounified.org
Rashell Tinoco​​Resource Counseling Assistantrashell.tinoco@fresnounified.org
Candi DelgadoResource Counseling Assistantcandi.delgado@fresnounified.org
Tracy Galarza
​​Intervention Specialist
tracy.galarza@fresnounified.org
Heidi Haley
School Psychologistheidi.haley@fresnounified.org
Tierney O'Mara​Speech and Languagetierney.omara@fresnounified.org
Julie Hagen​Preschool Teacherjulie.hagen@fresnounified.org
Guillermina HawleyDual Immersion ​Preschool Teacherguillermina.hawley-decruz@fresnounified.org
Darla Hogue​Transitional Kindergarten Teacherdarla.hogue@fresnounified.org
Christy OrozcoDual Immersion Transitional Kindergarten Teachercristy.orozco@fresnounified.org
Carrie LevesqueKindergarten Teachercarrie.levesque@fresnounified.org
Sue OliverKindergarten Teachersuzanne.stout-pipes@fresnounified.org​
​​​Tori Foley
​Kindergarten Teacher
tori.foley@fresnounified.org
Monica LopezDual Immersion ​Kindergarten Teachermonica.lopezchavez@fresnounified.org
Sandy SaldanaDual Immersion ​Kindergarten Teachersandy.saldana@fresnounified.org
Cathy Cossette​First Grade Teachercatherine.cossette@fresnounified.org​​
Olivia Olmos
​First Grade Teacherolivia.olmos@fresnounified.org
Diana Maldonado​​Dual Immersion First Grade Teacherdiana.maldonado@fresnounified.org
Irma OrtizDual Immersion ​​First Grade Teacherirma.ortiz@fresnounified.org
Cera DavisSecond Grade Teachercera.davis@fresnounified.org
Leticia Perez​Second Grade Teacherleticia.perez@fresnounified.org​
Kayla Bonds
​Second Grade Teacher
kayla.bonds@fresnounified.org
Marlena Jones
Third Grade Teacher
marlena.jones@fresnounified.org
Suzy Long​Third Grade Teachersuzanne.long@fresnounified.org
Rebecca Readicker
​Third Grade Teacherrebecca.readicker@fresnounified.org 
Jocylin SittreThird Grade Teacherjocylin.sittre@fresnounified.org
Brandi Ackerson
Fourth Grade Teacherbrandi.schwan@fresnounified.org
Tania Gonzalez​Fourth Grade Teachertania.gonzalez@fresnounified.org​
​Blanca Saucedo​Fourth Grade Teacherblanca.saucedomeza@fresnounified.org​
Seana Dull
​Fifth Grade Teacher
seana.dull@fresnounified.org​
Josh Lee​Fifth Grade Teacher joshua.lee@fresnounified.org
Stacey Weinberg
​Fifth Grade Teacherstacey.weinberg@fresnounified.org​
Chelsea Fent
Sixth Grade Teacher/ELA
chelsea.fent@fresnounified.org​
Genaro GarciaSixth Grade Teacher/Mathgenaro.garcia@fresnounified.org​
Ceciley Teliha
Sixth Grade Teacher/Sci. & Soc. Stu.
ceciley.teliha@fresnounified.org​
Veronica FrancoSDC Teacher, Grades 1-3veronica.francosalcido@fresnounified.org
Cheryl MontgomerySDC Teacher, Grades 4-6cheryl.montgomery@fresnounified.org​
Angeles LlamasRSP Teacherangeles.mora@fresnounified.org​
Peggy Lara​Teacher on Special Assignmentpeggy.lara@fresnounified.org
Christa Hancer
Certificated Tutor
christa.hancer@fresnounified.org​
Teresa McCreary
​Certificated Tutorteresa.mccreary@fresnounified.org​
Yesenia Rocca​Library Technicianyesenia.rocca@fresnounified.org​

​​​

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Roeding Elementary School   •   1225 W. Dakota Ave., Fresno, CA 93705   •   (559) 248-7250

district logo

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer Paul Idsvoog, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at Paul.Idsvoog@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2019 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.