Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Counselors

​McLane High School Counselors

Counselors are assigned by grade level and student last name.  ​

2018-2019 COUNSELOR CASELOAD-PHOTO.jpg 

Head Counselor ​ ​
Dora Leal248-5119 Dora.Leal@fresnounified.org

 

Grade 9 & 11 

Last Name

A  G 

Counselor

Fabioloa Garcia

Phone Number

248-5123

Email

Fabiola.Garcia@fresnounified.org 

Last Name

H – Q

Counselor

Marie Aguirre

Phone Number

248-5125

Email

Marie.Aguirre@fresnounified.org

Last Name

R – Z

Counselor

Tamiko Dailey

Phone Number

248-5124

Email

Tamiko.Dailey@fresnounified.org

 


Grade 10 & 12 ​ ​

Last Name

A – G

Counselor

Janice Lombardi

Phone Number

248-5118

Email

Janice.Lombardi@fresnounified.org

Last Name

H – Q

Counselor

My Kou Chang

Phone Number

248-5643

Email

My.Chang@fresnounified.org

Last Name

R – Z

Counselor

Yia Le

Phone Number

248-5115

Email

Yia.Le@fresnounified.org

 

Counseling Office Assistance:  Priscilla Madril 248-5106  Priscilla.Madril@fresnounified.org


Follow your counseling team on Twitter: @mhs4counseling 

Follow your counseling team on Facebook: McLane Counseling 

"Preparing Career Ready Graduates!" 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.