Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Counselors

​​​​McLane High School Counselors

Counselors are assigned by grade level and student last name.  ​

 

Head Counselor ​ ​
Andrea Flores
248-5119 Andrea.Flores@fresnounified.org



Grade 10 & 12 

Last Name

A  G 

Counselor

Mee Moua

Phone Number

248-5123

Email

Mee.Moua3@fresnounified.org 

Last Name

H – Q

Counselor

Marie Aguirre

Phone Number

248-5125

Email

Marie.Aguirre@fresnounified.org

Last Name

R – Z

Counselor

Tamiko Dailey

Phone Number

248-5124

Email

Tamiko.Dailey@fresnounified.org


Grade 9 & 11 ​ ​

Last Name

A – G

​Counselor

Fabiola Garcia

Phone Number

248-5643

Email​

Fabiola.Garcia@fresnounified.org

Last Name

H – Q

Counselor

Jennifer Pritchard

Phone Number

248-5118

Email

Jennifer.Pritchard@fresnounified.org

Last Name

R – Z

Counselor

Yia Le

Phone Number

248-5115

Email

Yia.Le@fresnounified.org

 

Counseling Office Assistance:  Priscilla Madril 248-5106  Priscilla.Madril@fresnounified.org


Follow your counseling team on Twitter: @mhs4counseling 

Follow your counseling team on Facebook: McLane Counseling 

Sign up on remind for Senior Updates at remind.com/join/e244ff

"Preparing Career Ready Graduates!" 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.