Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Counselors

​​​​McLane High School Counselors

Counselors are assigned by grade level and student last name.  ​

 

Head Counselor ​ ​
Andrea Flores
248-5119 Andrea.Flores@fresnounified.org



Grade 10 & 12 

Last Name

A  G 

Counselor

Mee Moua

Phone Number

248-5123

Email

Mee.Moua3@fresnounified.org 

Last Name

H – Q

Counselor

Marie Aguirre

Phone Number

248-5125

Email

Marie.Aguirre@fresnounified.org

Last Name

R – Z

Counselor

Tamiko Dailey

Phone Number

248-5124

Email

Tamiko.Dailey@fresnounified.org


Grade 9 & 11 ​ ​

Last Name

A – G

​Counselor

Fabiola Garcia

Phone Number

248-5643

Email​

Fabiola.Garcia@fresnounified.org

Last Name

H – Q

Counselor

Jennifer Pritchard

Phone Number

248-5118

Email

Jennifer.Pritchard@fresnounified.org

Last Name

R – Z

Counselor

Yia Le

Phone Number

248-5115

Email

Yia.Le@fresnounified.org

 

Counseling Office Assistance:  Priscilla Madril 248-5106  Priscilla.Madril@fresnounified.org


Follow your counseling team on Twitter: @mhs4counseling 

Follow your counseling team on Facebook: McLane Counseling 

Sign up on remind for Senior Updates at remind.com/join/e244ff

"Preparing Career Ready Graduates!" 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer Paul Idsvoog, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at Paul.Idsvoog@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2019 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.