Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contacts

​​McLane High School

2727 N Cedar Avenue
Fresno, CA 93703
Tel: (559) 248-5100
Fax: (559) 226-5232

Board Member

Christopher De La Cerda

Principal

Brian Wulf 
Brian.Wulf@fresnounified.org

Vice Principals

Ramiro Teran - Ramiro.Teran@fresnounified.org
Javan Childs - Javan.Childs@fresnounified.org
Karen Streich-Rodgers Karen.Streich-Rodgers@fresnounified.org
Lauren TrzeciakLauren.Trzeciak@fresnounified.org

Office Manager

Yaima Fernandez
Tel: (559) 248-5101
Yaima.Fernandez@fresnounified.org

Activities/Campus Culture

Alyssa Rodriguez
Tel: (559) 248-5164
Alyssa.Rodriguez@fresnounified.org

After School Program

Chia Vang
Tel: (559)​ 248-1081
Chia.Vang2@fresnounified.org

Athletics

Javan Childs
Tel: (559) 248-5194
Javan.Childs@fresnounified.org

Attendance Office

Sandra Zucilla
Tel: (559) 248-5107
Sandra.Zucilla@fresnounified.org

Yvette Stevens

Tel: (559) 248-5110
Yvette.Stevens@fresnounified.org

Career Center

Rafael Lopez-Tinoco
Tel: (559) 248-5142
Rafael.Lopez-Tinoco@fresnounified.org

College & Career Readiness, Career Technical Education, and Pathways

Monorith Arun
Tel: (559) 248-5635
Monorith.Arun@fresnounified.org

Custodial

Hank Garcia
Tel: (559) 248-5169
Henry.Garcia@fresnounified.org

Fianancial Office

Michelle Zepeda
Tel: (559) 248-5616
Michelle.Zepeda@fresnounified.org

Food Service/Cafeteria

Trudy Smith
Tel: (559) 248-5167
Trudy.Smith@fresnounified.org

Library

Dionne Howell
Tel: (559) 248-5145
Dionne.Howell@fresnounified.org

Registrar

Alyssa Mata
Tel: (559) 248-5136
Alyssa.Mata@fresnounified.org

Terri Guedea
Tel: (559) 248-5137
Terri.Guedea@fresnounified.org




Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.