Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Coaches

Fall Sport Coaches (August-November)

​Sport
​Coach
​Contact
​Football
​JD Burnett
coachjdburnett@gmail.com  
​Boys Water Polo
Julio Zepeda
julio.c.zepeda83@gmail.com
​Girls Water Polo
Evelyn Yin-Zepeda
evieblue81@gmail.com
​Girls Golf
​Joe Creamier
allen.creamier@fresnounified.org
​Girls Tennis
​TBD

​Boys Cross Country
​Tarah Gregg
​Tarah.Gregg@fresnounified.org 
​Girls Cross Country
​David Alvarez
davidnandrea@cs.com
​Girls Volleyball
​Monte Moore
​sunempire@sti.net
​Cheer
​Alison Mattox
alisonmattox1@hotmail.com


Winter Sport Coaches (November-February)

Sport
​Coach
​Contact
​Wresting
Brian Perreault
brianperreault@icloud.com
​Boys Basketball
Thomas Williams
tdubhoops@comcast.net
​Girls Basketball
Terry Reason
terry.reason@yahoo.com
​Boys Soccer
Carlos Gonzales
carlos.gonzales@fresnounified.org
​Girls Soccer
​David Alvarez
davidnandrea@cs.com


Spring Sport Coaches (February-May)

​Sport
​Coach
​Contact
Baseball
Jim Sirimarco​
jvsirim@gmail.com
​Boys Swim & Dive
Julio Zepeda
julio.c.zepeda83@gmail.com
​Girls Swim & Dive
Evelyn Yin-Zepeda
evieblue81@gmail.com
​Boys Golf
​Kyle Thornton
kyle.thornton@fresnounified.org 
​Softball
Joshua Busch
Joshua.busch@fresnounified.org
Badminton
​Valerie Lopez
valerie.flores-lopez@fresnounified.org
​Lacrosse
​Stephanie Carrillo
stephaniehcarrillo@gmail.com
​Boys Volleyball
​Monte Moore
​sunempire@sti.net
Competitive ​Cheer
​Alison Mattox
alisonmattox1@hotmail.com
​Boys Tennis
​Tony Yang
tvyang@mail.fresnostate.edu
​Track and Field
​Jeffrey Woods
jeffrey.woods@fresnounified.org 


                

On Campus Teachers:

  • JD Burnett (PE Teacher / Head Football Coach)
  • Erik Rodriguez (PE Teacher/ Assistant Football/ Assistant Soccer)
  • Joe Creamier (Chemistry Teacher/ Head Girls Golf Coach)
  • Nick Spolini (Social Studies Teacher / Girls and Boys Assistant Volleyball)
  • Carlos Gonzales (CTE Teacher / Boys Soccer Head Coach / Baseball Assistant)
  • Joshua Busch (SPED Teacher / Softball Head Coach)
  • Kyle Thornton (English III / Boys Head Golf Coach)
  • Valerie Flores-Lopez (PE Teacher / Badminton Head Coach)
  • Jeffrey Woods (Social Studies Teacher / Track Head Coach / Football Assistant Coach)

 


Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.