Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

​Grade
​Name​Room​Email Address
​Principal​Erica Piedra​Officeerica.piedra@fresnounified.org
​VPRosalinda TorresOfficerosalinda.torres@fresnounified.org
​Office Manager​Mee Yang​Officemee.yang@fresnounified.org
​Office Asst.​Sonia Raya​Officesonia.raya@fresnounified.org
​School Nurse​Jeffrey Beck
​Office
​jeffrey.beck@fresnounified.org
School Nurse
​Sherri Sims

​Office

​sherri.sims@fresnounified.org
​Resource Teacher​Stephanie Friedrich​Officestephanie.friedrich@fresnounified.org
​School Psychologist​Dr. Kaitlin Hendrichs​Officekaitlin.hendrichs@fresnounified.org
​Restorative Practices Counselor​Erika Perez
​Officeerika.perez@fresnounified.org
​Resource Counselor​Zam Vang​Officezam.vang@fresnounified.org
​Home School Liaison​Gloria Drake​Officegloria.drake@fresnounified.org
​Plant Coordinator​Thai Yang​Officeboua.yang@fresnounified.org
​Library Tech​Theresa Lancaster
​Media Centertheresa.lancaster@fresnounified.org
​Speech Therapist​Sylvia Fike​Media Centersylvia.fike@fresnounified.org
​Preschool​Vanessa Garcia​PSvanessa.garcia@fresnounified.org
​RSP TeacherErica Hernandez​​Media Centererica.hernandezaguirre@fresnounified.org
SDC 1-3 ​Michele Aden​Room 8michele.aden@fresnounified.org
​SDC 4-6​Robin Dooley​Room 25

robin.dooley@fresnounified.org

​TK​Agustina Zuniga​Room 6agustina.zuniga@fresnounified.org
TK - ​Dual Immersion​Maria Trujillo​Room 5maria.trujillo@fresnounified.org
Kindergarten - ​Dual Immersion​Maria Garcia​K1maria.garcia@fresnounified.org
​Kindergarten - ​Dual Immersion​Leticia Chavez​K2leticia.chavez@fresnounified.org

​Kindergarten

​Gina Raufman​K3gina.garcia-raufman@fresnounified.org
​Kindergarten​Tiffani Billings​K4tiffani.richards@fresnounified.org
​Kindergarten​Claudia Diaz​Room 7claudia.diazgarcia@fresnounified.org
​1st Grade​Miguel Sotelo​Room 9miguel.sotelo@fresnounified.org
​1st Grade​Alicia Tyra​Room 10alicia.page-tyra@fresnounified.org
​1st Grade - Dual Immersion​Socorro Sanchez​Room 17socorro.sanchez@fresnounified.org
​​1st Grade - Dual Immersion​Dolores Hernandez​Room 18mariadolores.garcia-hernandez@fresnounified.org
​!st Combination​Jenny Bolton​Room 16jenny.bolton@fresnounified.org
2nd GradeMaiKou Moua
​Room 15maikou.moua@fresnounified.org
2nd Grade​Patricia Enns
​Room 11enns.mccubbin@fresnounified.org
​2nd Grade​Cindy Piper​Room 12cynthia.piper@fresnounified.org
​2nd Grade - Dual Immersion​Elizabeth Macedo​Room 14elizabeth.macedo@fresnounified.org
​​2nd Grade - Dual Immersion​Florence Mira-Menees​Room 13florence.mira-menees@fresnounified.org
​3rd Grade - Dual Immersion​Ivette Jauregui
​Room 26ivette.jauregui@fresnounified.org
​3rd Grade - Dual Immersion​Cristina Cisneros-Lopez
​Room 27​cristina.cisneros-lopez@fresnounified.org
​3rd Grade​Marta McConnell​Room 28marta.mcconnell@fresnounified.org
​3rd Grade​Lisa Stewart​Room 29lisa.stewart@fresnounified.org
​3rd Grade​Rachel Anderson​Room 34raquel.anderson@fresnounified.org
​4th Grade - Dual Immersion​Imelda Carrillo
​Room 20
imelda.carrillo@fresnounified.org
​4th/5th - Dual Immersion​Ricardo Arias​Room 21ricardo.arias@fresnounified.org
4th GradeRussell Allsman
​Room 23russell.allsman@fresnounified.org
​4th Grade​Placido Torres​Room 24​placido.torres@fresnounified.org
​5th Grade​Anita Wainscott​Room 35 anita.wainscott@fresnounified.org
​5th Grade​Mai Sia XiongRoom 22mai.lee-xiong@fresnounified.org
​5th Grade Dual ImmersionMartha Soto
Room 36martha.soto@fresnounified.org
​6th GradeChristian Maldonado​​Room 33ramon.maldonado@fresnounified.org
​6th Grade​Latda Ortega​Room 30
latda.ortega@fresnounified.org
6th Grade​​Shannon Rodriques​Room 32shannon.rodriques@fresnounified.org
​6th Grade - Dual Immersion
​Rossana Iraheta​Room 31

Rossana.Iraheta@fresnounified.org

​6th Grade-Dual Immersion
​Yuliana Ceballos
​Room 19
​yuliana.ceballos@fresnounified.org

Last Modified: 4/18/2018 2:33 AM

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Leavenworth Elementary School   •   4420 E. Thomas Ave. Fresno, CA 93702   •   (559) 253-6490

district logo

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer Paul Idsvoog, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at Paul.Idsvoog@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2019 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.