Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Counselors

Academic Counselors specialize in helping students complete high school and prepare for college admission.  Do not hesitate to contact a counselor to help with academic concerns.
 

​Head Counselor
Tess Seay457-2846Teresa.Seay@fresnounified.org
​9th Grade
Last Name​Counselor​Phone Number​Email
​A-F
Mrs. Sandoval
​(559) 457-2841
Gina.Sandoval@fresnounified.org
​G-M
Ms. Krejcik
​(559) 457-2843
Kirsten.krejcik@fresnounified.org
​N-Z
Mr. Xiong
​(559) 457-2844
Boun.Xiong@fresnounified.org
10th Grade
Last Name​Counselor​Phone Number​Email
​A-G
Ms. Oliver
​(559) 457-2847
Steffeni.oliver@fresnounified.org
​H-P
Mrs. Moua
​(559) 457-2895
Chie.moua@fresnounified.org
​Q-Z
Ms. Trevino
​(559) 457-2840
Maribel.Trevino@fresnounified.org
11th Grade
Last Name​Counselor​Phone Number​Email
​A-GMrs. Sandoval​(559) 457-2841Gina.Sandoval@fresnounified.org
​H-PMs. Krejcik​(559) 457-2843Kirsten.krejcik@fresnounified.org
​Q-ZMr. Xiong​(559) 457-2844Boun.Xiong@fresnounified.org
12th Grade
Last Name​Counselor​Phone Number​Email
​A-GMs. Oliver​(559) 457-2847Steffeni.oliver@fresnounified.org
​H-PMrs. Moua​(559) 457-2895Chie.moua@fresnounified.org
​Q-ZMs. Trevino
​(559) 457-2840
Maribel.Trevino@fresnounified.org
​9th Grade Intervention

 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Fresno High School   •   1839 N. Echo Avenue, Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 457-2780

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.