Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Figarden Staff Directory

Figarden Elementary Staff Roster

Grade LevelTeacherRoom NumberEmail
Pre-KKristin SellPK
 kristin.sell@fresnounified.org
TKYvonne Stout-Barrett1
 yvonne.stout-barrett@fresnounified.org
KindergartenChristine Getz19
 christine.getz@fresnounified.org
 Alicia Mendiola
16
 alicia.mendiola@fresnounified.org
 Sarah Rojo17
 sarah.rojo@fresnounified.org
 Ramendeep Grewal18
 ramandeep.grewal@fresnounified.org
First Grade   
 Cheryl Jacobs/Cynthia Clark22

cheryl.jacobs@fresnounified.org

cynthia.clark@fresnounified.org

 Julie Sanchez
20
 julie.sanchez@fresnounified.org
 Marianna Parkes
24
 marianna.parkes@fresnounified.org
 Hayley Caeton
21
 hayley.good@fresnounified.org
Second Grade   
 
Melissa Cain12 melissa.cain@fresnounified.org
 Debra Willis13debra.willis@fresnounified.org
​Jill Barnard​10​jill.barnard@fresnounified.org
Third Grade   
 Tracy Green14 tracy.green@fresnounified.org
 Cathy Olson15 cathy.olson@fresnounified.org
 Cynthia Harralson
T1
 cynthia.harralson@fresnounified.org
 Suzanne Webster-JonesT2
 suzanne.webster-jones@fresnounified.org
Fourth Grade   
 
Jennifer Crackel
11
 jennifer.crackel@fresnounified.org
 Daniel Hanson4
 daniel.hanson@fresnounified.org

Christina Hernandez5
 christina.hernandez@fresnounified.org
Fifth Grade   
 
Lisa Phillips
38
 lisa.phillips@fresnounified.org

Fabio Linares
​39​fabio.linares@fresnounified.org
Sixth Grade   
 Barbara Curran33 barbara.curran@fresnounified.org
 Lance Bessey35 lance.bessey@fresnounified.org

​Bridget Roelse
​34
​bridget.roelse@fresnounified.org
 
 
SPED OFFICE Marissa Saldate SPED Training Room 
Pre-K AUTSusan Mazzeo3
 susan.mazzeo@fresnounified.org

SDC 1st – 3rd

Cynda Caskey        2
 cynda.caskey@fresnounified.org

SDC 4th – 6th

Dana Counts8
 dana.counts@fresnounified.org
SPED InclusionPinky Kerner6
 pinky.kerner@fresnounified.org

SPED Teacher M/M 1-2

Margo Montoya
T3
 margo.montoya@fresnounified.org

SDC Teacher M/M 5-6

Jeremy Jackson

T4

 jeremy.jackson@fresnounified.org
SDC Teacher M/M 3-4
​Marie Hines
​9
​Marie.hines@fresnounified.org

 
RSPMelanie Briscoe30 melanie.briscoe@fresnounified.org
PrincipalStephen ZollerOffice stephen.zoller@fresnounified.org
Vice PrincipalCari LopezOffice cari.lopez@fresnounified.org
Office ManagerCherise DistefanoOffice cherise.distefano@fresnounified.org
Office AssistantBetty OchoaOffice betty.ochoa@fresnounified.org​

Nurse

LVN

Lauretta Morrill

Serdeep Kaur

Office lauretta.morrill@fresnounified.org
Speech

JoAnne Sargent

Tyler Ferreria

Conf. RM 
StringsStephanie Adney25 
Band
Sandra Bolster
25
Sandra.Bolster@fresnounified.org
LibrarianTrisha HogaboomLibrary trisha.hogaboom@fresnounified.org
PTA OFFICE
 
PsychologistSusan Wittrup 
and 
Ashley Goodman
 RSP Room
Susan.Wittrup@fresnounified.org

ashley.goodman@fresnounified.org
Food ServicesTony MaCafeteria tony.ma@fresnounified.org
Cafeteria   
Ice Cream Rm   
Plant CoordinatorRobert Alonzo   roberto.alonzo@fresnounified.org
CustodianChia Vang1:30-10:00 
CustodianJohn Corwin1:30-10:00 
Extended DayJill Rudolph

451-4487

790-7399

 cathy.rudolph@fresnounified.org

 

|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Figarden Elementary School   •   6235 North Brawley Avenue, Fresno, CA 93722   •   (559) 451-4480

district logo

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.