Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Edison High School Administration




Joey Munoz, Principal

Joey.Munoz@fresnounified.org

(559) 457-2650



Carlos Arredondo, Vice Principal

carlos.arredondo@fresnounified.org

(559) 457-2683



Laurinda Blanco, Vice Principal

laurinda.blanco@fresnounified.org

(559) 457-2652


Scott Braun, Vice Principal

scott.braun@fresnounified.org

(559) 457-2679


Martin Lewis, Vice Principal

martin.lewis@fresnounified.org

(559) 457-2559



Rassami Souryasack, Vice Principal

rassamichan.souryasack@fresnounified.org

(559) 457-2658







 

 


 

 

 



 

 

 

 




 


 


 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Edison High School   •   540 E California Ave., Fresno, CA 93706   •   (559) 457-2650

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer Paul Idsvoog, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at Paul.Idsvoog@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2019 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.