Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​Department Chairs are listed in bold​.
Last Name
First NameDepartmentEmail
Adolphson
CaraSciencecara.adolphson@fresnounified.org
​Ailanjian
​Fidenzio
​History
fidenzio.ailanjian@fresnounified.org​​​
AinleyDavidMathdavid.ainley@fresnounified.org
Allen
Jeff
Historyjeff.allen@fresnounified.org
Alva
ChelseahHistorychelseah.alva@fresnounified.org
AmundsenTimothy
PE
timothy.amundsen@fresnounified.org
AraxDonPE
don.arax@fresnounified.org
AretakisGeorgianneSpecial Educationgeorgianne.aretakis@fresnounified.org
Breijo-PerezOdy
Mathody.breijo-perez@fresnounified.org
BrownMatthewMathmatthew.brown@fresnounified.org
BuchananMary AnnMath
mary.buchanan@fresnounified.org
CardonaJacobPerforming Artsjacob.cardona@fresnounified.org
CargillJoePerforming Artsjoseph.cargill@fresnounified.org
​Carousso
​Zach
​Science
​zachary.carousso@fresnounified.org​
CarterDaren
PE
daren.carter@fresnounified.org
ChaneyPeterCTEpeter.chaney@fresnounified.org
Clarke
RichardHistoryrick.clarke@fresnounified.org
Clemons-BrownNatasha Special Educationnatasha.clemons@fresnounified.org
CoxStephen
Visual Artssteve.cox@fresnounified.org
​Cruz
​Jason
​Performing Arts
​jason.cruz@fresnounified.org
De La CerdaJohn MichaelEnglishjohn.delacerda2@fresnounified.org
DelgadoCandelariaWorld Languagescandelaria.delgado@fresnounified.org
DenbestenWendyMathwendy.denbesten@fresnounified.org
DiazAnthonyScienceanthony.diaz@fresnounified.org
ErvinMalisaEnglishmalisa.ervin@fresnounified.org
EspinosaErnestJE Youngernest.espinosa@fresnounified.org
​Fares
​Yosef
​PE
​yosef.fares@fresnounified.org​
FarinoJonSpecial Educationjon.farino@fresnounified.org
FelderMelissa Special Education
melissa.huerta-felder@fresnounified.org
FischerBrianSciencebrian.fischer@fresnounified.org
FischleGretchenEnglishgretchen.fischle@fresnounified.org
FisherSteven
Historysteven.fisher@fresnounified.org
​Fletcher
​Mike
​Special Education
​michael.fletcher@fresnounified.org
FossMandyEnglish
mandy.foss@fresnounified.org
Gamez
RosaWorld Languagesrosa.gamez@fresnounified.org
Geraci
ChelseaCTE Law
chelsea.geraci@fresnounified.org
Gerrits
Patrick
Special Educationpatrick.gerrits@fresnounified.org
GilbertBrandonAthletic Director
brandon.gilbert@fresnounified.org
​Gonzalez
​Marc
​Performing Arts
​marc.gonzalez@fresnounified.org
GradyDaniel
Special Educationdaniel.grady@fresnounified.org
GrandiJenniferHistoryjennifer.grandi@fresnounified.org
GrimesCharlesEnglishcharles.grimes@fresnounified.org
HaasJeffryMathjeffry.haas@fresnounified.org
HaiderMichaelSciencemichael.haider@fresnounified.org
HannaRobertCTE Computer Science
robert.hanna@fresnounified.org
HaskinsWillLibrarian
will.haskins@fresnounified.org
HatfieldScottSciencescott.hatfield@fresnounified.org
HerMia
JE Youngmia.her@fresnounified.org
HollandKariEnglishkari.holland@fresnounified.org
HulingHubertHistoryhubert.huling@fresnounified.org
JohnstoneJenniferEnglishjennifer.johnstone@fresnounified.org
JonesFranklynCTE Bio Med
franklyn.jones@fresnounified.org​
​Kaur
​Hardeep
​Math
​hardeep.kaur@fresnounified.org
KlassenMichelleMathmichelle.klassen@fresnounified.org
LassmanPaulSciencepaul.lassman@fresnounified.org
Lawrence
CynthiaEnglishcynthia.lawrence@fresnounified.org
​Lawson
​Michelle
​English
​michelle.lawson@fresnounified.org
Ledesma LaraLauraWorld Languageslaura.ledesmalara@fresnounified.org
LeeJoeSpecial Education/PE
joe.lee@fresnounified.org
​Lee
​Megan
​PE
​megan.lee@fresnounified.org
LilesLindaPerforming Artslinda.liles@fresnounified.org
LockeChristopherSciencechris.locke@fresnounified.org
LopezCeliaCTEcelia.lopez1@fresnounified.org
LucasBrianaEnglishbriana.lucas@fresnounified.org
LyElianeWorld Languageseliane.ly@fresnounified.org
MacyStephanieEnglishstephanie.macy@fresnounified.org
MakelyRichardScience
richard.makely@fresnounified.org
​Mallory
Christopher
​Math
​christopher.mallory@fresnounified.org
MartinAshleyMathashley.tangeman@fresnounified.org
MaxeyJaimePE
jaime.maxey@fresnounified.org
MaytorenaMarkSpecial Educationmark.maytorena@fresnounified.org
​McLean
​Dorothy
​Science
​dorothy.mclean@fresnounified.org
McnamaraDanielPE
daniel.mcnamara@fresnounified.org
McNeal-RobertsKerryMath
kerry.mcneal-roberts@fresnounified.org
MegerdichianGaroMathgaro.megerdichian@fresnounified.org
Mendez-BakerEmmaWorld Languagesemma.mendez-baker@fresnounified.org
MorrisMichaelaEnglishmichaela.morris@fresnounified.org
MorrisonStephanieWorld Languages/Psych
stephanie.morrison@fresnounified.org
MortonDonnaMathdonna.metzler@fresnounified.org
MottBrianSpecial Educationbrian.mott@fresnounified.org
MurrietaBenildeWorld Languagesbenilde.ochoa@fresnounified.org
​Nagle
​Brandon
​History
​brandon.nagle@fresnounified.org
NicoletAndrea
Mathandrea.nicolet@fresnounified.org
OliverCharlieHistorycharles.oliver@fresnounified.org
​Orr
​Bonnie
​PE
​bonnie.orr@fresnounified.org
OwensSharonEnglish
sharon.owens@fresnounified.org
PainterDianeSciencediane.painter@fresnounified.org
PapuliasRochelleEnglishrochelle.papulias@fresnounified.org
Pullen
​Erin
​Science
​erin.pullen@fresnounified.org
Quiring
Becky
CTE
becky.quiring@fresnounified.org
​Ramos
Heather
​English
​heather.ramos@fresnounified.org
ReynoldsChristopher
Historychristopher.reynolds@fresnounified.org
RobisonKristiHistorykristi.robison@fresnounified.org
RussellMarcusSpecial Educationmarcus.russell@fresnounified.org
Sanders
Heather
Mathheather.sanders@fresnounified.org
​Sanders
​Jennifer
​History
jennifer.sanders@fresnounified.org
SchoenbrodDanielWorld Languagesdaniel.schoenbrod@fresnounified.org
SilvaEdwardVisual Arts
edward.silva@fresnounified.org
SosaMikeMathmike.sosa@fresnounified.org
Speir StevenSpecial Education
steven.speir@fresnounified.org
Thornhill Chad
REC
chad.thornhill@fresnounified.org
Thurman StevenMathsteve.thurman@fresnounified.org
Tinker JuliaWorld Languagesjulia.tinker@fresnounified.org
Toews HunterEnglishhunter.toews@fresnounified.org
​Torres
​Vincent
​English
​vincent.torres@fresnounified.org
​Trejo
​Carly
​History
​carly.trejo@fresnounified.org
Urgo KathleenSciencekathleen.urgo@fresnounified.org
Vannata JamieHistoryjamie.vannata@fresnounified.org
​Vargas
​Nicole
​Visual Arts
​nicole.vargas@fresnounified.org
Verduzco RoyWorld Languagesroy.verduzco@fresnounified.org
Verhalen
 Jensen
Science
jensen.verhalen@fresnounified.org
​Vivian
​Jonathan
​Special Education
​jonathan.vivian@fresnounified.org
Volkov-Smith LudmillaEnglishludmilla.volkov-smith@fresnounified.org
Willems JeanetteSciencejeanette.willems@fresnounified.org
Woodard PaulSpecial Educationpaul.woodard@fresnounified.org
Yates MollyEnglish
molly.yates@fresnounified.org


Last Modified: 9/22/2019 2:12 PM

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.