Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name
First NameDepartmentDEPT ChairsEmail
Adolphson CaraSciencecara.adolphson@fresnounified.org
Ainley DavidMathdavid.ainley@fresnounified.org
Allen JefferyHistoryDept Chairjeff.allen@fresnounified.org
Alva ChelseahHistorychelseah.alva@fresnounified.org
Amundsen Timothy
P.E.timothy.amundsen@fresnounified.org
Arax DonP.E.don.arax@fresnounified.org
Aretakis GeorgianneSpecial Educationgeorgianne.aretakis@fresnounified.org
Baker DanielleOtherdanielle.baker@fresnounified.org
Breijo-Perez OdyMathody.breijo-perez@fresnounified.org
Brown MatthewMathmatthew.brown@fresnounified.org
Buchanan Mary AnnMath
mary.buchanan@fresnounified.org
Cardona JacobVisual/Performing Artsjacob.cardona@fresnounified.org
Cargill JoeVisual/Performing ArtsDept Chairjoseph.cargill@fresnounified.org
Carter DarenP.E.daren.carter@fresnounified.org
Chaney PeterCTEpeter.chaney@fresnounified.org
Chong SelinaScienceselina.chong@fresnounified.org
Clarke RichardHistoryrick.clarke@fresnounified.org
Clemons-Brown Natasha Special Educationnatasha.clemons@fresnounified.org
Cordero-Vargas NicoleVisual/Performing Artsnicole.vargas@fresnounified.org
Cox StephenVisual/Performing Artssteve.cox@fresnounified.org
Creasy TaylorScience/P.E.taylor.creasy@fresnounified.org
De La Cerda John MichaelEnglishjohn.delacerda2@fresnounified.org
Delgado CandelariaWorld Languagescandelaria.delgado@fresnounified.org
Denbesten WendyMathwendy.denbesten@fresnounified.org
Diaz AnthonyScienceanthony.diaz@fresnounified.org
Ervin MalisaEnglishmalisa.ervin@fresnounified.org
Espinosa ErnestJE Youngernest.espinosa@fresnounified.org
Farino JonSpecial Educationjon.farino@fresnounified.org
Felder Melissa Special Educationmelissa.huerta-felder@fresnounified.org
Fischer BrianSciencebrian.fischer@fresnounified.org
Fischle GretchenEnglishgretchen.fischle@fresnounified.org
Fisher StevenHistorysteven.fisher@fresnounified.org
Foss MandyEnglishmandy.foss@fresnounified.org
Francis IgalHistoryigal.francis@fresnounified.org
Francis OnestaHistoryonesta.francis@fresnounified.org
Gamez RosaWorld Languagesrosa.gamez@fresnounified.org
Geraci ChelseaCTEchelsea.geraci@fresnounified.org
Gerrits PatrickSpecial Educationpatrick.gerrits@fresnounified.org
Gilbert BrandonOtherbrandon.gilbert@fresnounified.org
Grady Daniel WSpecial Educationdaniel.grady@fresnounified.org
Grandi JenniferHistoryjennifer.grandi@fresnounified.org
Grimes CharlesEnglishcharles.grimes@fresnounified.org
Haas JeffryMathjeffry.haas@fresnounified.org
Haider MichaelSciencemichael.haider@fresnounified.org
Hamilton KateMathkatelynn.hamilton@fresnounified.org
Hanna RobertCTErobert.hanna@fresnounified.org
Haskins WillEnglishwill.haskins@fresnounified.org
Hatfield ScottSciencescott.hatfield@fresnounified.org
Her MiakongJE Youngmia.her@fresnounified.org
Hirayama KevinMathkevin.hirayama@fresnounified.org
Hoff CalvinVisual/Performing Artscalvin.hoff@fresnounified.org
Holland KariEnglishkari.holland@fresnounified.org
Huling HubertHistoryhubert.huling@fresnounified.org
Johnstone JenniferEnglishjennifer.johnstone@fresnounified.org
Jones FranklynCTE
Klassen MichelleMathmichelle.klassen@fresnounified.org
Lassman PaulSciencepaul.lassman@fresnounified.org
Lawrence CynthiaEnglishcynthia.lawrence@fresnounified.org
Ledesma Lara LauraWorld Languageslaura.ledesmalara@fresnounified.org
Lee JoeP.E.
Lee JoeSpecial Educationjoe.lee@fresnounified.org
Liles LindaVisual/Performing Artslinda.liles@fresnounified.org
Locke ChristopherSciencechris.locke@fresnounified.org
Lopez CeliaCTEcelia.lopez1@fresnounified.org
Lucas BrianaEnglishbriana.lucas@fresnounified.org
Ly ElianeWorld Languageseliane.ly@fresnounified.org
Macy StephanieEnglishstephanie.macy@fresnounified.org
Makely RichardScienceDept Chairrichard.makely@fresnounified.org
Martin AshleyMathashley.tangeman@fresnounified.org
Maxey JaimeP.E.Dept Chairjaime.maxey@fresnounified.org
Maytorena MarkSpecial Educationmark.maytorena@fresnounified.org
Mcnamara DanielP.E.daniel.mcnamara@fresnounified.org
McNeal-Roberts KerryMathDept Chairkerry.mcneal-roberts@fresnounified.org
Megerdichian GaroMathgaro.megerdichian@fresnounified.org
Mendez-Baker EmmaWorld LanguagesDept Chairemma.mendez-baker@fresnounified.org
Momjian LaurieOtherlaurette.momjian@fresnounified.org
Morris MichaelaEnglishmichaela.morris@fresnounified.org
Morrison PatrickSpecial Educationpatrick.morrison@fresnounified.org
Morrison StephanieWorld Languagesstephanie.morrison@fresnounified.org
Morton DonnaMathdonna.metzler@fresnounified.org
Mott BrianSpecial Educationbrian.mott@fresnounified.org
Murrieta BenildeWorld Languagesbenilde.ochoa@fresnounified.org
Nicolet AndreaMathandrea.nicolet@fresnounified.org
Nii CaitlinEnglishcaitlin.nii@fresnounified.org
Oliver CharlieHistorycharles.oliver@fresnounified.org
Owens SharonOthersharon.owens@fresnounified.org
Pacheco OliviaHistoryolivia.pacheco@fresnounified.org
Painter DianeSciencediane.painter@fresnounified.org
Papulias RochelleEnglishrochelle.papulias@fresnounified.org
Quiring RebeccaCTEDept Chairbecky.quiring@fresnounified.org
Ramos HeatherEnglishheather.ramos@fresnounified.org
Reynolds ChristopherHistorychristopher.reynolds@fresnounified.org
Robison KristiHistorykristi.robison@fresnounified.org
Russell MarcusSpecial Educationmarcus.russell@fresnounified.org
Sanders JenniferHistoryjennifer.sanders@fresnounified.org
Sanders-Marquez Heather AMathheather.sanders@fresnounified.org
Schoenbrod DanielWorld Languagesdaniel.schoenbrod@fresnounified.org
Silva EdwardVisual/Performing ArtsDept Chairedward.silva@fresnounified.org
Sosa MikeMathmike.sosa@fresnounified.org
Speir SteveP.E.
Speir StevenSpecial Educationsteven.speir@fresnounified.org
Stafford MichaelScienceDept Chairmichael.stafford@fresnounified.org
Teague NatalieP.E.natalie.teague@fresnounified.org
Thornhill ChadP.E.chad.thornhill@fresnounified.org
Thurman StevenMathsteve.thurman@fresnounified.org
Tinker JuliaWorld Languagesjulia.tinker@fresnounified.org
Toews HunterEnglishhunter.toews@fresnounified.org
Urgo KathleenSciencekathleen.urgo@fresnounified.org
Vannata JamieHistoryjamie.vannata@fresnounified.org
Verduzco RoyWorld Languagesroy.verduzco@fresnounified.org
Verhalen JensenSciencejensen.verhalen@fresnounified.org
Volkov-Smith LudmillaEnglishludmilla.volkov-smith@fresnounified.org
Wamhoff MarkVisual/Performing Artsmark.wamhoff@fresnounified.org
Wheat DougSpecial Educationdoug.wheat@fresnounified.org
Willems JeanetteSciencejeanette.willems@fresnounified.org
Williford BruceSciencebruce.williford@fresnounified.org
Woodard PaulSpecial Educationpaul.woodard@fresnounified.org
Yates MollyEnglishDept Chairmolly.yates@fresnounified.org

Last Modified: 10/16/2018 3:11 PM

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.