Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Administration

Administration



Name​Title​​Phone
​Email


​Johnny Alvarado
​Principal
​451-4320​​

John.Alvarado@fresnounified.org
https://www.fresnou.org/schools/bullard/PublishingImages/admin/sanders.JPG
​Scott Sanders
​Lead Vice Principal
​451-4339
​Scott.Sanders@fresnounified.org


​Shalita Herod
​Vice Principal Pi-Z
​451-4324
Shalita.Grayson@fresnounified.org



​Fabiola Perez
​Vice Principal A-Go​
​451-4381
​Linda.Fabiola@fresnounified.org


​William Podsakoff
​Vice Principal Student Support Center
451-4335
William.Podsakoff@fresnounified.org​​

​Brian Vollhardt
​Vice Principal Gr-Ph
​451-4401
Brian.Vollhardt@fresnounified.org​


​​​​


Last Modified: 8/6/2019 11:27 AM

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender,gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital, pregnancy or parental status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this department, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2018 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.