Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • Search field
  • calendar
  • menu

Our Team

​​​​​
​​

Wendy McCulley, Executive Director, School Leadership


Brittney Watters, Program Manager

brittney.watters@fresnounified.org

(559)-457-3802


Robert Green, Program Manager

robert.green@fresnounified.org

(559)-457-3592


Tonisha Hargrove-Williams, Project Manager

tonisha.hargrove@fresnounified.org

(559) -457-3574


Luis Ramirez, Analyst

luis.ramirez@fresnounified.org

(559)-457-3611


Yolanda Rico, Program Technician

yolanda.rico@fresnounified.org


Gloria Jenkins, Administrative Assistant

gloria.jenkins@fresnounified.org

(559)-457-3728​


Roderick Smith, Teacher on Special Assignment, AA Boys Course, Terronez​ Middle School

roderick.smith@fresnounified.org


Nancy Swanson, Teacher on Special Assignment, A4 Academic Center

nancy.swanson@fresnounified.org


Brittany Collins, Paraprofessional, A4 Academic Center ​

brittney.collins@fresnounified.org


Thank you to our key and critical community partners, District partners, principals and teachers who have innovated with us. 


We have successfully enlisted both locally-based and nationally-recognized instruction and curriculum experts, service providers and community stakeholders, each with a unique perspective and subject matter expertise, to inform our strategies for improving student and parent engagement and program participation.







Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Report Fraud, Waste or Abuse

2309 Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93721   •   (559) 457-3000

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.